Glossybox Review

Hey lovelies,

So today I received my glossybox for Feb! for those of you that have never heard of the glossybox, It’s a monthly subscription for £13 once you include p&p and you receive 5 random beauty products, from different brands cool right? Especially if your like me and your sometimes unsure of what products to use, this is a perfect way of trying out the products to decide whether there good products for you. So without further a do this is what I received from this months Feb box:

STEVE LAURANT LIP TINT-NUDE

I like the pot the tint comes in, I also like the texture of the balm, the colour is nice, but personally I like darker colours as I feel like this colour is to Barbie for my lips.
RRP/ £17 full size

CIATÈ MINI – PILLOW TALK

I love dark rich colours like this anyway, so very pleased as I needed some new polishes and this one says gelology, so can’t wait to try out as it has a gel finish and can provide up to 10 days of high gloss shine it’s a lovely winter colour.
RRP £9 Full size / £6 mini size

SLEEK DIVINE EYESHADOW PALETTE

My favourite colours from the palette has to be the following;

. Firestorm

. Perfect storm

.Sand storm

.Dust storm

.Snow storm

The other colours are lovely, but I prefer nudes, golds,browns, and redish eyeshadows.The eyeshadow goes on really well and has a beautiful shimmer to them.
RRP £8.99 Full size.

ICONA MILANO – EMOTION ALLOWED MASCARA

Cruelty free , smudge, water and humidity resistant is what it says in the description. I currently have it on at the moment and I am very pleased with it, my eyelashes look long and thick and the brush is a really good sturdy brush which is what you want!
RRP £15

STUDIO | 10 MAKEUP GLOW-PLEXION

Primer hydrating mist and setting spray all in 1( every girls dream right)
smells lush and feels really soft and hydrating, I’ll use a few times and let you know how I get on with it for a full review. RRP £26 Full size / £14 travel size.

Overall my favourite products out of this months box, has to be the sleek eye palette, the Ciate nail polish and the icona Milano mascara, the glossybox beauty box is definitely worth the money, because as you can see you end up getting products worth more than your paying for the actual box, so it’s a bargain and you gain 5 extra products a month adding to your makeup / beauty bags at home! what more could you want?

The good thing about Glossybox is that you can unsubscribe at any point if it’s not for you, although I’m sure you won’t as the boxes are beautiful and it’s a nice gift to you from you every month. http://www.glossybox.co.uk

– Tam xo

4 thoughts on “Glossybox Review

Leave a comment